Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Staples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jane Staples

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamala Queen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling into the office knowing on the other end the person has a smile on their face and ready to help is the best. I love that all my questions and concerns are answered and if the person I am talking with does not know something for sure they get put me in contact with someone that can help. State Farm is the best I have no complaints."

Melissa Jones

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been great since transferring my account from NC to MD. Hailey was very helpful throughout the process and setting up the policy for my SUV and renter’s insurance. I met Roxanne verbally today and she’s just as wonderful. Thank you to everyone at the Waldorf, MD location for your professionalism and fun conversations."

Ashley Galope

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG I went to get insurance coverage for my wedding, and came out with auto and renter’s insurance too (life insurance coming next!). Hailey P. made everything sooo easy to understand and showed me that we could get more coverage for less money! Geico just sent us a notice that our rates were going up too so we’re now saving $50ish PER MONTH with State Farm. I have a busy life and Hailey really made things easy and painless. It’s so nice to talk to a real person when I call too, no call queues and operators working out of state. I’m so appreciative of the help and better coverage 😊 Thanks again Hailey!!!"

Austin Diley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey provided the best customer service I've ever experienced. She made sure I understood all the details on my new policies and made me feel confident in my choice to switch over from my other insurance provider. 10/10 would reccomend"

Ricketa Lee

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Roxanne Jones has been nothing but a pleasure to work with! She was VERY informative on both my auto and life insurance policy quotes. I had called many other competitors and she by far was the best. She was very knowledgeable and took her time with me and made sure I understood every break down with both policies. She was very caring and understanding to my family and I, and help me pick the best choice for my insurances and my pockets lol . Great job!!!! 🖤"

Randy Stacks

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Jane Staples for 18 years. They are amazing State Farm agents and always answer with a smile. Super easy to work with and great customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for good insurance coverage."

Dani Lakner

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I received from Kim on my most recent project was superb. I absolutely adore everyone in Jane Staples Office, what a treat it is to work with them. If you're not with Jane Staples State Farm, then you're missing out!"

Janea Pasteur

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nia was a great help. She was very informative and had very clear communication from the beginning. She was able to help me save money on my policy. So thankful."

James Reed

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. They really go all out to give you the best information and prices available."

Alvin Lytle

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Kim Ecle ROCKS!!!"

Rashida Sparks

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE my Jane Staples - State Far. family! Yes, FAMILY! Each rep has been amazing and SUPER patient with all my questions and needs (shoutout to Hailey)! You guys have a forever client in myself and my family!"

Osha Banks

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Rico Viq

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question about a quote I received, got a straight forward answer from Kim"

Leahmarie Viqueira

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim E. was extremely pleasant on the phone and resolved my insurance inquiries. She provided excellent customer service and took time to answer all of my questions."

Tuffypuff toby

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Saw the true reality w/ this agent - (Jane). Tried to rip me off and got nasty about it. Went to a different agent which is 10 times nicer / better! After 37 years there...was w/ the previous agent Jerry before she purchased the agency from him. Go see a different State Farm agent; not this one! She will get you with a smile. ///follow up post : OH NO!!! IT WAS YOU YOU YOU !!!"

Jamie Butler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"L'Nia Browne was amazing!!! I loved her customer service. She was very friendly, patient with any questions that I had, and she kept me posted throughout the entire process. I would definitely be recommending her to any of my family and friends who are in need of any insurance products. Thanks again L'Nia!! : )"

Luisa Chavez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with reasonable prices. (Original) Excelente servicio con precios razonables."

Dani Lakner

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super impressed with this office."

George Speliotes II

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey Price did a fantastic job in working with me to provide a quote from State Farm for home and auto insurance! She was pleasant, professional, and well versed in answering any coverage question I had. Although I did not end up going with State Farm, I will certainly keep her and the Staples State Farm team on the list for future insurance consideration."

Ranada Norris

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few months now and every email or call has been exceptional. I always get a response same day from Agent Team Member Hailey and the customer service is unmatched. She is very detailed, professional, and friendly. Whether I call or email, I always get a person!"

Amara Chavez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Your service is great! Very good prices and best of all is that they speak Spanish. (Original) Su servicio es es estupendo! Muy buenos precios y lo mejor de todo es que hablan español ."

Jose Maldonado

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always been there when I need them. Marrison is an excellent agent that been helping me and family for the last few years"

Iris Tobal

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love working with the staff at the Jane Staples office. Everyone is always courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with all my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for auto or home insurance! (Original) Me encanta trabajar con el personal de la oficina de Jane Staples. Todo el mundo siempre es cortés, conocedor y extremadamente servicial con todas mis necesidades. ¡Los recomendaría encarecidamente a cualquiera que busque un seguro de hogar o de Auto"

Martha Ramirez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The Jane Staples State Farm office is the best! Your staff provides a very customer service I would always recommend it! (Original) La oficina de Jane Staples State Farm es la mejor! Su personal provee un muy servicio al cliente lo recomendaría siempre!"

Jen Wright1975

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone very friendly snd helpful I would recommend them to everyone"