Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Staples

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jane Staples

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tuffypuff toby

Tuffypuff toby

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Butler

Jamie Butler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luisa Chavez

Luisa Chavez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with reasonable prices. (Original) Excelente servicio con precios razonables."
Profile photo of Dani Lakner

Dani Lakner

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super impressed with this office."
Profile photo of George Speliotes II

George Speliotes II

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ranada Norris

Ranada Norris

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amara Chavez

Amara Chavez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Your service is great! Very good prices and best of all is that they speak Spanish. (Original) Su servicio es es estupendo! Muy buenos precios y lo mejor de todo es que hablan español ."
Profile photo of Jose Maldonado

Jose Maldonado

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always been there when I need them. Marrison is an excellent agent that been helping me and family for the last few years"
Profile photo of Martha Ramirez

Martha Ramirez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jen Wright1975

Jen Wright1975

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone very friendly snd helpful I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Sharon Rich

Sharon Rich

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like doing business with State Farm , and the people in waldorf , they are very Friendly and professional ....Hailey is one of them and all her Co workers....Thanks Sharon Rich."
Profile photo of Travis smitty

Travis smitty

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and VERY friendly service."
Profile photo of Nieda Tice

Nieda Tice

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jane Staples State Farm since she started her office in Smallwood Village. I've always been very happy with the service and friendliness, and would recommend."
Profile photo of Audra

Audra

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Jane staples office since it started years ago. I have always been pleased with everyone in the office. They are always helpful and always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Myron Wye

Myron Wye

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the staff over at the Jane Staples office. Everyone is always courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all of my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home or car insurance!"
Profile photo of Neloufar Rahai

Neloufar Rahai

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team, made finding and purchasing multiple policies very easy!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Jeffcoat

Ashley Jeffcoat

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"La’Nia was awesome! She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James Dodson

James Dodson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Gigantana-Collado

Marissa Gigantana-Collado

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Justice For All

Justice For All

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MC W

MC W

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exemplary customer service. This office listened to my needs and concerns. I was offered viable solutions. I am most appreciative."
Profile photo of Lydia Lee

Lydia Lee

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very helpful and professional with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Marcus Perkins

Marcus Perkins

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jane Staples and staff are by far the best. Very prompt with any questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend her and the staff. Thank you again for all your help"
Profile photo of Angel Alpizar

Angel Alpizar

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful agency. Always responsive to any and all questions. Very happy with my agent. Top notch! Thank you!"